top of page
  • Writer's pictureLily Alinaghizadeh

blog #1

Updated: Oct 25, 2018

During this past summer, I was in the Arizona heat for two weeks to attend my uncle's wedding which I was a bridesmaid for. Additionally, I have also been preparing for the September ACT exam.

I am most excited in collaborating with classmates to complete projects, and being able to apply the information from these past few years into the capstone class.

Generally, I am looking forward to completing my college applications, submitting them, and choosing my next school.




19 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

blog #9

I plan on attending UC Santa Cruz in the fall and decide if I want to major in human biology or biomedical engineering. My biggest piece of advice is to manage time efficiently and not procrastinate o

bottom of page